About Us

  • At a Glance
  • International Exchange Programs
  • International Students Entrance Examination Outline
  • Chuo Online
  • iTunes U



International Partner Institutions

Total of 192 universities and institutions (as of May 2019)



Country University
Cambodia Royal University of Phnom Penh
China Beijing Institute of Technology
Beijing Normal University
Capital Normal University
China University of Political Science and Law
Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, Institute of Law
Chongqing University
City University of Hong Kong
Dalian University
Dalian University of Foreign Languages
Dalian University of Technology
East China University of Politics and Law
Fudan University
Graduate school of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Hohai University
Jilin University
Kunming University of Science and Technology
Minzu University of China
Nankai University
Peking University
Renmin University of China
Shaanxi Normal University
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Sichuan University
Soochow University
Sun Yat-sen University
Tianjin University of Technology
Tongji University
Tsinghua University
University of Hong Kong
University of International Business and Economics
University of Science and Technology Beijing
University of Shanghai for Science and Technology
Wuhan University
Xiamen University
Yunnan Normal University
Yunnan University
Zhejiang University
Zhejiang University of Technology
India Symbiosis International University
Indonesia Gadjah Mada University
Hasanuddin University
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Universitas Indonesia
Laos National University of Laos
Malaysia Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Universiti Utara Malaysia
University of Malaya
Mongolia National University of Mongolia
Myanmar University of Yangon
Philippines Ateneo de Manila University
University of the Philippines, Diliman
Singapore Nanyang Technological University, College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
Singapore Management University
Singapore Polytechnic, School of Digital Media and Infocomm Technology
South Korea Chonbuk National University
Chung-Ang University
Dankook University
Ewha Womans University
Hanyang University
Inha University
Kangnam University
Konkuk University
Korea University
Korean Institute of Criminology
Kyung Hee University
Seoul National University
Sookmyung Women's University
Sungkyunkwan University
University of Incheon
Yeungnam University
Yonsei University
Sri Lanka University of Sri Jayewardenepura
Taiwan National Central University
National Chengchi University
National Chi Nan University, College of Humanities
National Chung Cheng University, Graduate Institute of Criminology
National Kaohsiung Normal University
National Sun Yat-sen University
National Taipei University
National Taiwan University
Soochow University
Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Thailand Chiang Mai University
Chulalongkorn University, Faculty of Economics
Kasetsart University
Office of the Judiciary of Thailand
Thammasat University
Vietnam Foreign Trade University
Hanoi University of Science and Technology
Hue University
National Economics University
Thuy Loi University
University of Da Nang
Vietnam National University, Hanoi


Country University
Belgium Free University of Brussels
Katholic University Leuven
Croatia University of Zagreb
Denmark University of Copenhagen
University of Southern Denmark
Aix-Marseille University
ESCP Europe
Institut d'Etudes Politiques de Lyon
Paris Descartes University
Paris Diderot University
Paris University 13
University François-Rabelais of Tours
University Lumière Lyon 2
University of Strasbourg
University of Toulouse-Jean Jaurès
University Paris Nanterre
Germany Frankfurt School of Finance & Management
Free University of Berlin
Humboldt University Berlin
Ludwig Maximilian University Munich, Faculty of  Law
RWTH Aachen University, Faculty of Civil Engineering / Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
University of Muenster (Westphalian Wilhelms University Muenster)
University of Osnabrueck
University of Tübingen (Eberhard-Karls University Tübingen)
University of Wuerzburg (Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg)
Italy University of Milano Bicocca
University of Pisa
University of Rome "La Sapienza"
Netherlands Erasmus University Rotterdam,
Erasmus School of Law / Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication
Fontys University of Applied Sciences
Maastricht University
Poland University of Lodz
Russian Federation Moscow State University ‘M. V. LOMONOSOV’
Serbia University of Belgrade
Spain University of Alicante
University of Córdoba
University of Santiago de Compostela
Sweden Linnaeus University
Stockholm University
Switzerland University of Applied Sciences of Western Switzerland
University of Geneva
United Kingdom Cardiff University
Edge Hill University
Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures
University College, London
University of Glasgow
University of Leicester
University of Manchester
University of Sheffield
University of Stirling
University of Sussex
University of York

Middle East

Country University
Turkey Middle East Technical University

North America

Country University
Canada Memorial University of Newfoundland
University of the Fraser Valley
University of Winnipeg
Mexico Mexico Autonomous Institute of Technology
National Autonomous University of Mexico
U.S.A. American University
Benedictine University
Boston University
California State University Monterey Bay
Carleton College
East Tennessee State University
Illinois State University
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Lake Forest College
Maryville College
Mississippi State University
Purdue University Northwest
Purdue University West Lafayette
San Diego State University
The Washington Center
Tulane University, School of Law
University of Arizona
University of California, Berkeley
University of California, Davis
University of Hawai'i at Hilo
University of Hawai'i at Mānoa
University of Mississippi
University of North Carolina at Asheville
University of St. Thomas
University of Tennessee, Knoxville

South America

Country University
Uruguay Universidad de Montevideo


Country University
Australia Australian National University
Flinders University
Monash University, Monash College
Swinburne University of Technology
University of Adelaide
University of Melbourne
University of New South Wales
University of Sydney, Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies / School of Languages and Cultures
University of Technology Sydney
University of the Sunshine Coast
University of Western Australia
Western Sydney University
New Zealand University of Auckland English Language Academy